April 19, 2019

BJP SC Morcha declares Incharges for various districts

in Jammu News by

JAMMU, JULY 06: Jammu & Kashmir BJP Anusuchit Jaati Morcha (SC Morcha), in order to cement its working among the SC society, nominated senior SC leaders as Incharges for various districts. The nominations were announced by State President of SC Morcha, Jagdish Bhagat in consultation with other senior leaders. Morcha State Incharge Narsingh Das Rajwal also accompanied Morcha State President during the nominations made at BJP State headquarter, Trikuta Nagar.

During interaction with the members of SC Morcha, while announcing the nominations, Jagdish Bhagat concentrated on the crucial role of Morcha to strengthen the parent organization. He expressed hope that the Incharges will further boost the functioning of Morcha and will ensure prompt address of the issues being faced by the community.

N.D. Rajwal while congratulating SC Morcha leaders for the additional responsibility emphasized on the fact that Prime Minister Narendra Modi has broadened the scope for development of all neglected communities and Morcha leaders have to ensure the successful of this pious mission.

Dr. Manohar Lal Rao was nominated as Incharge for Ramban district, Vijay Kumar Mangotra for Jammu West, H.L. Bhagat for Poonch, Dharampal for Samba, Narinder Kaser for Nowshera, Chaman Lal Bhagat for Reasi, Raj Kumar for Jammu Rural, Hardesh Kumar for R.S. Pura, Ashok Kumar Gandhi for Jammu, Prhlad Bhagat for Kishtwar, Manoj Kumar for Kathua, Krishan Lal for Udhampur, Gian Chand Bhagat for Doda, Manhore Lal for Akhnoor and Raj Kumar as Incharge for Kathua district.

Morcha State General Secretary Dharminder Kumar was given responsibility as overall Incharge for Poonch, Rajouri, Nowshera, Akhnoor, Samba, Jammu Rural, Jammu West and Jammu districts.

Morcha State General Secretary Karan Bhagat was given responsibility as overall Incharge for R.S. Pura, Reasi, Kathua, Basohli, Kishtwar, Ramban, Udhampur and Doda districts.


Latest from Jammu News

Go to Top